7201 Easthaven Blvd. Houston, Texas 77017

(713) 946-4000

Contact Us

Naegeli Transportation, Inc.

7201 Easthaven Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77017

713-946-4000
713-946-4375

800-451-4217

Fax
713-946-3000

Lowboys: Johnny Ojeda @ ext 222 or Cell 713.539.7023 johnnyo@naegelitransportation.com

 

Rollback/tilt beds: Doug Young @ ext 223 or Cell 713.569.3633 dougy@ntiemail.net

 

Step Decks: Doug Day @ ext 246 or Cell 936.870.5306 dougd@ntiemail.net

 

Multi-axle Heavy Haul: Robert Young @ ext 224 or Cell 281.777.0261 roberty@ntiemail.net

 

Machine Tool Moves:
Byron Marbach @ ext 239 or Cell 281.808.6947 byronm@naegelitransportation.com
Robert Colbert @ ext 231 or Cell 832.256.4815 bobbyc@ntiemail.net

 

Safety: Lonnie Bennett @ ext 244 or cell 281.731.3222 lonnieb@naegelitransportation.com